PRACTICAMOS EL INGLÉS

Aunque estamos de vacaciones hoy tocaba practicar nuestro inglés y hemos tenido una clase de speaking con Marta.

Primero nos hemos presentado para enseñarla nuestros nombres, edades, aficciones, y hemos hablado de nuestras vacaciones.

DSCF3342

Después hemos tenido que completar la letra de una canción, ¿quereís intentarlo vosotros?

It might seem _______ what I’m about to say 


Sunshine she’s here, you can take away 


I’m a ____ air balloon that could go to space 


With the air, like I don’t care baby by the way 



Because I’m _______ 


Clap along if you feel like a ______ without a roof 


_________ I’m happy 


Clap along if you feel like ___________ is the truth 


Because I’m happy 


______ along if you know what happiness is to you 


Because I’m happy 


Clap along if you _____ like that’s what you wanna do 



Here come bad ______ talking this and that 


Yeah, give me all you got, don’t hold back 


Yeah, well I should probably warn you I’ll be just fine 


Yeah, no offense to you don’t waste your _____ 


Here’s why 



_________ I’m happy 


Clap along if you feel like a room without a ______


Because I’m happy 


Clap along if you feel like happiness is the ______


Because I’m ________


Clap along if you know what happiness is to you 


Because I’m happy 


Clap along if you feel like that’s what you wanna do 



_______, come on, bring me down 


Happy, come on, _______ me down 


Love is too happy to bring me down 


Come on, bring me down 


I said bring me down 


Come on, bring me down 


_______ is too happy to bring me down 


Come on, bring me ______ 
I said 



Os damos pistas para que lo podais hacer, porque al final la hemos cantado todos juntos:

Podeis escucharla pinchando en el enlace: www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6Sxv-sUYtM

Responder

